Reviews

5 Stars

Great tub Ruth M. from WI on 9/29/2019 12:00:00 AM wrote

Just received this a few weeks ago. It is very handy and sturdy.

5 Stars

Gorilla Tub Trug, Large 10 Gallon Homeowner; I do lots of yard work and store some mechanics tools from TX on 6/18/2019 12:00:00 AM wrote

Purchased it because of previous experiences with toughness and durability. It's also a great gift for anyone who totes anything!

4 Stars

Does the job Faye from MD on 11/22/2017 12:00:00 AM wrote

Thinner than those of the past, but still fits the chore

5 Stars

Great buy Home Gardner from CA on 9/11/2017 12:00:00 AM wrote

Basic black is ok with me. Great price and came promptly.

5 Stars

Love it, great product, very useful, wish I had this product 30 years ago Customer from TX on 4/1/2017 12:00:00 AM wrote

Love it

5 Stars

Very useful product Gardens in the North and South from FL on 12/27/2016 12:00:00 AM wrote

I actually bought this to confine a rampant passion vine in the butterfly garden. I like it so well for other uses: watering pots, carrying tools and soil, mixing soil amendments, etc. I decided to substitute another container.

5 Stars

Very useful product Gardens in the North and South from FL on 12/27/2016 12:00:00 AM wrote

I actually bought this to confine a rampant passion vine in the butterfly garden. I like it so well for other uses: watering pots, carrying tools and soil, mixing soil amendments, etc. I decided to substitute another container.

5 Stars

So versatile! HoosierDogWalker from IN on 8/17/2016 12:00:00 AM wrote

Love everything about this - style, color, weight, size, functionality - got for dog toys but using it for many other things. It makes a wonderful laundry basket too.